Emergency Claims After Office Hours Contact
Outside of office hours, a duty officer is contactable on phone number +44 (0)20 7105 5999 to deal with any urgent matter if it is not possible to contact the appropriate Claims handler.

Claims

Daniel Thomas

Daniel Thomas
Head of Technical Adjusting

Tel: +44 20 7105 5494
Mob: +44 (0)7768 931 739
Email: daniel.thomas@britishmarine.com

Paul Flowers

Paul Flowers
Deputy Head of Technical Adjusting – Senior Claims Adjuster

Tel: +44 20 7105 4266
Mob: +44 (0)7733 196 656
Email: paul.flowers@britishmarine.com

Adrian Watcham

Adrian Watcham
Senior Claims Adjuster, P&I / Team Leader

Tel: +44 20 7105 5928
Mob: +44 (0)7590 045 632
Email: adrian.watcham@britishmarine.com

Gerald Hamerston

Gerald Hamerston
Senior Claims Adjuster, P&I / Correspondent Manager

Tel: +44 20 7105 5917
Mob: +44 (0)7747 108 456
Email: gerald.hamerston@britishmarine.com

Pol Bonastre Abril

Pol Bonastre Abril
Claims Adjuster

Tel: +44 20 7105 5959
Mob: +44 (0)7788 369 241
Email: pol.bonastre@britishmarine.com

Robert Back

Robert Back
Claims Adjuster, P&I and H&M

Tel: +44 20 7105 5918
Mob: +44 (0)7554 111 607
Email: robert.back@britishmarine.com

Alex Diakodimitris

Alex Diakodimitris
currently away on internal secondment

Tel: +44 20 7105 5965
Mob: +44 (0)7827 349 642
Email: alex.diakodimitris@britishmarine.com

Julia Edwards

Julia Edwards
Senior Claims Adjuster, P&I, FD&D and Yachts

Tel: +44 20 7105 5915
Mob: +44 (0)7872 118 388
Email: julia.edwards@britishmarine.com

Tony Mold

Tony Mold
Claims Adjuster, Fishing, P&I and H&M

Tel: +44 20 7105 5925
Mob: +44 (0)7717 557 500
Email: tony.mold@britishmarine.com

Peter Thomas

Peter Thomas
Senior Claims Adjuster, P&I and FD&D

Tel: +44 20 7105 5968
Mob: +44 (0)7717 450061
Email: peter.thomas@uk.qbe.com

Gary Blowes

Gary Blowes
Claims Adjuster, P&I and FD&D

Tel: +44 203 465 3786
Email: gary.blowes@britishmarine.com