Underwriting - P&I

Tim Harris

Tim Harris
Director of British Marine

Tel: +44 20 7105 5963
Mob: +44 (0)7766 747 747
Email: tim.harris@uk.qbe.com

Tim Pembroke

Tim Pembroke
Director of Marine (QBE)

Tel: +44 20 7105 4788
Email: tim.pembroke@uk.qbe.com

Grant Smith

Grant Smith
Portfolio Manager

Tel: +44 20 7105 4769
Email: grant.smith@uk.qbe.com

Kevin Healy

Kevin Healy
Senior Underwriter: Offshore, US, Mexico & Central America, Caribbean, Southern Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 5964
Mob: +44 (0)7809 510 979
Email: kevin.healy@britishmarine.com

Carl Glover

Carl Glover
Underwriter: Eastern Mediterranean, Eastern Europe, India, Middle East, Russian Federation, Yachts

Tel: +44 20 7105 5962
Mob: +44 (0)7525 967 140
Email: carl.glover@britishmarine.com

Harriet Stillwell

Harriet Stillwell
Underwriter: Southern Europe, The Netherlands, Canada, South America, Offshore

Tel: +44 20 3465 3449
Mob: +44 (0)7919 573216
Email: harriet.stillwell@britishmarine.com

Katie James

Katie James
Underwriter: Australia, New Zealand, Far East, Southern Europe, Pacific Islands

Tel: +44 20 7105 5919
Mob: +44 (0)7717630 332
Email: katie.james@britishmarine.com

Richard Maile

Richard Maile
Underwriter: Northern Europe, Scandinavia, Africa

Tel: +44 20 7105 5948
Mob: +44 (0) 7500 033 768
Email: richard.maile@britishmarine.com

James Gibbs

James Gibbs
Assistant Underwriter: Middle East, Greece, Canada, Far East, US, Yachts, Caribbean

Tel: +44 20 7105 5508
Email: james.gibbs@britishmarine.com

Laura Gilbert

Laura Gilbert
Assistant Underwriter: Scandinavia, Russian Federation, Italy, Australia, UK & Ireland

Tel: +44 20 7105 5504
Email: laura.gilbert@britishmarine.com

Liam Glynn

Liam Glynn
Underwriting Assistant: Northern Europe, The Netherlands, Africa, India

Tel: +44 2071054076
Email: liam.glynn@britishmarine.com

Thomas Bishop

Thomas Bishop
Underwriting Assistant: Southern Europe, Eastern Europe, South America

Email: thomas.bishop@uk.qbe.com

Emily Ashdown

Emily Ashdown
Survey Administrator - Assists with Yacht underwriting

Tel: +44 20 7105 4295
Mob: +44 (0) 7767 343 248
Email: emily.ashdown@britishmarine.com